ICRD Soccer

Coaching Assignments

TEAM GENDER CONTACT  Coach
DIVISION Phone E-Mail
             
U11 Lady Stars Girls Hollie Moran Ben Jones  Challenge 704-402-6108 rainwaterhl@gmail.com
U14 Lady Panthers Girls David Barnes Adam Tipper Classic 2 704 500 5585 coachdaveluvssoccer@yahoo.com
U15 Lady Wolves Girls Hollie Moran Adam Tipper  Classic 1 704 880 0074 hlrainwater@gmail.com
U16 Storm Girls Lynn Kunkle Luke Duffy Classic 2 704 871 7125 KUNKLE589@roadrunner.com
U17 Lady Fire Girls Kim Long Kim Long Challenge 704 902 6717 kglong@bellsouth.net
U18 Lady Wolves Girls Glen Roman Luke Duffy Classic 2 704 910 7169
U18 Revolution Girls Lin Ervin Lin Ervin Challenge 704 880 0371 le7507@yahoo.com
U10 Bandits Boys Brian Chase Brian Chase Challenge   pamelachase@yadtel.net
U12 Raptors Boys Cheryl Piazza Adam Tipper Classic 2
U11 Spurs Boys Heather Norman Ben Jones  Challenge    
U11 Hammers Boys Chris Cheshire Chris Cheshire Challenge 704 402 6156 thecheshires@bellsouth.net
U13 Strikers Boys Darin Cooke Andy Thompson Classic Open 704 661 7692 darinandsunny@windstream.net
U14 Rampage Boys Danny Lamberth Shannon Bolton Challenge 704 902 4207 clamberth@att.net
U14 Hammers Boys Chuck Nantz Luke Duffy Classic 1 828.514.7452 icrd.99.hammers@gmail.com
U15 Wolves Boys Robert Sexton Andy Thompson Classic 1  704.682.1171 rlsexton@uniongroveacademy.org
U16 Blades Boys Cesar Alzate Cesar Alzate Classic 1 704 264 6384 ceaualta@msn.com
U16 Eagles Boys Joe Brown Joe Brown Challenge 704 682 3092 jscpbrown@earthlink.net
U16 Spartans Boys Jamie Allen   Classic 2 704 252 1523 kjmallen2005@yahoo.com
U18 Bulldogs Boys Rick Tallent  Luke Duffy Classic 1 704 902 4040 rick84@bellsouth.net